Commissioned by the Luxembourg Military Band & ‘ Frënn vun der Militärmusek ” a.s.b.l.

Subtitles: 1 – Breaking Silence  2 – Troubled – attacca –  3 – Rock the Culprits !

Duration: 16′

Available for Fanfare Band (adapted by the composer) and for Brass Band (adapted by Paul McGhee)

Score (pdf-excerpt, 5 pages): SCORE

Publisher: Bronsheim Music (http://www.bronsheim.nl),

First performance: Luxembourg Philharmonic Concert Hall, March 26th 2015, 8 PM

Orchestra: Luxembourg Military Band

Conductor: Major Jean-Claude BRAUN


About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN